Zaf Coelho

Director
zaf@industry-platform.com

Eliza Ong

Marketing & Partnerships
eliza@industry-platform.com

Irza Suprapto

Director
irza@industry-platform.com

Meet the Team

Felix Fernando

Business Development, ASEAN
felix@industry-platform.com

YY Fong

Vice President, Asia
yueyeng@industry-platform.com

Vincent Xu

Analyst, China
vincent@industry-platform.com

Sue Yuin Ho

Marketing & Partnerships
sueyuin@industry-platform.com

Copyright © Industry Platform Pte. Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

Jeremy Deng

Project Management, China
jeremy@industry-platform.com