Irza Suprapto

Director
irza@industry-platform.com

YY Fong

Vice President, Asia
yueyeng@industry-platform.com

Meet the Team

Eliza Ong

Marketing & Partnerships
eliza@industry-platform.com​

Copyright © Industry Platform Pte. Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

Johann Pozzi

Nuclear, Europe
johann@industry-platform.com​

Sue Yuin Ho

Marketing & Partnerships
sueyuin@industry-platform.com

Zaf Coelho

Director
zaf@industry-platform.com

Sadudee

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
sadudee@industry-platform.com

Felix Fernando

Business Development, ASEAN
felix@industry-platform.com

Vincent Xu

Nuclear, China
vincent@industry-platform.com

Ibrahim Ababou

Nuclear, EMEA & Americas
ibrahim@industry-platform.com