YY Fong

Vice President, Asia
yueyeng@industry-platform.com

Lynne Yang

Project Management
lynne@industry-platform.com​

Vincent Xu

Senior Analyst, China
vincent@industry-platform.com

Meet the Team

Copyright © Industry Platform Pte. Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

Maisie Chen

Analyst, China
maisie@industry-platform.com

Felix Fernando

Business Development, ASEAN
felix@industry-platform.com

Sue Yuin Ho

Marketing & Partnerships
sueyuin@industry-platform.com

Sadudee

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
sadudee@industry-platform.com

Zaf Coelho

Director
zaf@industry-platform.com

Lalita

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
lalita@industry-platform.com

Irza Suprapto

Director
irza@industry-platform.com

Eliza Ong

Marketing & Partnerships
eliza@industry-platform.com​