Eliza Ong

Marketing & Partnerships
eliza@industry-platform.com​

Ariel

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
ariel@industry-platform.com​

Felix Fernando

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
felix@industry-platform.com

Casey Le

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
casey@industry-platform.com​

Yixuan Yan

Nuclear, Business Analyst
yixuan@industry-platform.com

Vincent Xu

Nuclear, China
vincent@industry-platform.com

Ajinkya Pawar 

Nuclear, Global Project Manager
ajinkya@industry-platform.com

Ibrahim Ababou

Nuclear, EMEA & Americas
ibrahim@industry-platform.com

Meet the Team

YY Fong

Vice President, Asia
yueyeng@industry-platform.com

Sharon Baek

Partnerships, North Asia
sharon@industry-platform.com​

Irza Suprapto

Director
irza@industry-platform.com

Zaf Coelho

Director
zaf@industry-platform.com

Lam Nguyen

Enterprise IoT, ASEAN
lam@industry-platform.com

Sue Yuin Ho

Marketing & Partnerships
sueyuin@industry-platform.com