Copyright © Industry Platform Pte. Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

Irza Suprapto

Director
irza@industry-platform.com
+65 6733 1107

Zaidani Abdullah

Marketing & PR
zaidani@industry-platform.com

Meet the Team

Yue Yeng Fong (YY)

Business Development
yueyeng@industry-platform.com

Valencia Wijaya

Business Development
valencia@industry-platform.com

Michelle Ren

North Asia
michelle@industry-platform.com

Su Htwe

Project Management
suhtwe@industry-platform.com

Jeremy Deng Kang

North Asia
jeremy@industry-platform.com

Zaf Coelho

Project Director
Asia IoT Business Platform
Asia Nuclear Business Platform
zaf@industry-platform.com

Nguyen Dinh Viet Anh

Project Management
dinh@industry-platform.com

Sue Yuin Ho

Marketing & PR
sueyuin@industry-platform.com